Meet our team

1503
Simon Manchester
Senior Minister
simon.manchester@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4800
1493
Col Adamson
Assistant Minister (10am)
col.adamson@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4810
1498
Richard James
Assistant Minister and Weddings
richardfjames@me.com
0417 779 363
1494
Gavin Perkins
Assistant Minister
gavin.perkins@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4812
2459
Gerard O'Brien
Assistant Minister (Youth and Evening Church)
gerard.obrien@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4822
1496
Len Saville
Pastoral Worker (8am)
len.saville@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4823
6472
Jonathan Youssef
Assistant Minister (Evening Church)
jonathan.youssef@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4800
Adrian Teh
Student Minister (8am)
02 8908 4800
Luke Shooter
Student Minister (10am)
Rebecca Antaw
Student Minister (Evening Church)
1495
Jill MacLeod
Admin/Reception
reception@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4800
1502
Sandra de Lange
Admin/Reception
reception@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4800
Bo MacLeod
Graphic Designer
bo.macleod@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4800
1490
Ali Macintosh
Children’s Worker
alison.macintosh@st-thomas.org.au
02 8908 4821
Rosanna Hill
Preschool Director
director@stthomaspreschool.com.au
02 9922 2878
1504
Stephen Hayes
Facilities Officer
stephen.hayes@st-thomas.org.au
0416 278 549
1500
Russell Lyons
Verger
rwlyons@optusnet.com.au